Blair High School PTSA Leadership, 2020-2021

Below is a list of our current leadership/volunteers (effective 10/21/2020).

We are still looking for volunteers! For information about the VACANT/OPEN 2020-2021 Blair HS PTSA volunteer leadership positions, visit our ‘volunteer opportunities‘ webpage.

Note: If you are attempting to contact a Blair teacher or staff person, please go to the MCPS Blair High School Staff Directory.

PresidentMariama OrangeContact PTSA Board
Vice President - AdvocacyFrances FrostContact PTSA Board
Vice President - Academic AffairsVacant
Vice President - AdministrationAyo AtterberryContact PTSA Board
Treasurer Rex RobisonContact PTSA Board
SecretaryIngrid CarterContact PTSA Board
MCCPTA Delegate (A)Vacant
MCCPTA Delegate (B)Vacant
Blair Principal (or designee)Renay JohnsonContact Blair Staff
After Prom Vacant
MiniGrantsToni BairContact PTSA Board
Counseling AdvisoryVacant
Hispanic Outreach (Los Padres)Maria PortelaContact PTSA Board
NAACP Parent Council RepresentativeRosemary McCloskeyContact PTSA Board
SGA Student RepresentativeYvan Djoumessi
Beautiful Blair (inactive)---
Nominating CommitteeVacant
African American Student Achievement ProgramVacant
Blair Grant Writer Vacant
Database Managers
Mariama Orange
Katherine Ralston
Contact PTSA Board
Fundraising: Direct Appeal Vacant
Fundraising: Citrus SalesSteve PlankContact PTSA Board
Fundraising: Painless FundraisingVacant
Fundraising: SnidersVacant
International NightVacant
List-­Serv ManagerAndrew PartanContact PTSA Board
Newsletter Editor (Inactive)---
Social Media ManagerFrances FrostContact PTSA Board
Special Needs Vacant
Staff AppreciationDiane Kelleher
Alejandra Mercado
Contact PTSA Board
Volunteer CoordinatorVacant
Website ManagerAngelia LevyContact PTSA Board
Athletic Boosters Tom HildebrandtContact PTSA Board
Blair Band and Orchestra Patrons Michele RileyContact PTSA Board
Drama BoostersTo Be Announced
Student Gov't Assn Staff LiaisonKevin ShindelContact Blair Staff
DCC Area Vice PresidentLaura MitchellContact MCCPTA Leadership
Blair Cluster CoordinatorsMichele Riley
Fred Azcarate
Adam Lee
Contact MCCPTA Leadership

Montgomery Blair HS PTSA Leadership History