Blair PTSA 2017-18 Leadership


Updated September 11, 2017

Download PDF

Board Members

Officers
PresidentFrances Frostpresident@blairptsa.org
Vice President - 1stVacant
Vice President-Academic AffairsCamille Blaircamillerfrancis@gmail.com
Vice President-AdministrationJessica Wickjandrjess@aol.com
Treasurer Jenny Ash-Mahertreasurer@blairptsa.org
SecretaryAnne Fothergill (acting)
MCCPTA DelegatesTom Jacobson
Alicia Lucero
tjacobson@starpower.net
alucerolaw@gmail.com
Blair Principal (or designee)Renay Johnson
ParliamentarianVacant
Standing Committee Chairs
After Prom Bowen Fongbdfong@yahoo.com
Beautiful Blair (inactive)
Mini-­GrantsBen Freybenjamin.z.frey@gmail.com
Counseling AdvisoryLuke Gaolianyonggao@yahoo.com
MembershipVacant
Hispanic Outreach (Los Padres)Maria Portelamportela@rocketmail.com
NAACPVacant
SGA
Nominating CommitteeVacant

PTSA Ad-Hoc Committees (Non-Voting)
African American Student Achievement ProgramVacant
Blair Grant Writer Vacant
FundraisingVacant
Fundraising: Direct Appeal Vacant
Fundraising: Citrus SalesLisa Finkelstein
Jenny Apostol
lisa_finkelstein@yahoo.com
jennyapostoldipaul@gmail.com
Fundraising: Painless FundraisingVacant
Fundraising: SnidersLeslie Halllah3@att.net
International NightVacant
List-­Serv ManagerAndrew Partanasp@partan.com
Newsletter EditorVacant
Special Needs Vacant
Staff AppreciationAnn-Marie StaudenmaierAnnmarie@legalclinic.org
Volunteer CoordinatorVacant
Web ManagerBeth Allenadmin@blairptsa.org

School Organization Representatives (Non-Voting)
Athletic Boosters Kirsten Martinpatandkirsten@gmail.com
Blair Band and Orchestra Patrons Lisa Silverberglsilverberg@processmatters.net
Drama BoostersKevin Adler
Student Gov't Assn Staff LiaisonChristopher Kleinchristopher_klein@mcpsmd.org