Blair PTSA 2017-18 Leadership


Updated July 31, 2017

Download PDF

Board Members

Officers
PresidentFrances Frostpresident@blairptsa.org
Vice President - 1stVacant
Vice President-Academic AchievementVacant
Vice President-AdministrationVacant
Treasurer Jenny Ash Mahertreasurer@blairptsa.org
Secretary *ACTINGAnne Fothergill
MCCPTA DelegatesTom
Jacobson
tjacobson@starpower.net
Blair Principal (or designee)Renay Johnson
ParliamentarianOlivia Jonestheoliviajones@gmail.com
Standing Committee Chairs
After Prom Bowen Fongbdfong@yahoo.com
Beautiful Blair
Mini-­GrantsBen Frye
Counseling AdvisoryLuke Gao
Brad Sperber
lianyonggao@yahoo.com
bsperber@keystone.org
MembershipVacantdeb_blairptsa@yahoo.com
Hispanic Outreach (Los Padres)Maria Portelamportela@rocketmail.com
NAACP
SGA

Special Committees/School Organization Representatives
African American Student Achievement ProgramVacant
Athletic Boosters Kirsten Martinpatandkirsten@gmail.com
Blair Band and Orchestra Patrons Lisa Silverberg
Vineda Myers
lsilverberg@processmatters.net
vinedamyers@gmail.com
Blair Grant Writer Vacant
Drama BoostersVacant
FundraisingVacant
Fundraising: Direct Appeal Vacant
Fundraising: Citrus SalesLisa Finkelstein
Jenny Apostol
lisa_finkelstein@yahoo.com
jennyapostoldipaul@gmail.com
Fundraising: Giant Foods A+ Vacant
Fundraising: SnidersLora Griffloramsw@yahoo.com
International NightVacant
List-­Serv ManagerBrian Ginyardbginyard1@gmail.com
Newsletter EditorVacant
Nominating CommitteeVacant
Special Needs Vacant
Staff AppreciationAnn-Marie StaudenmaierAnnmarie@legalclinic.org
Student Gov't Assn LiaisonChristopher Kleinchristopher_klein@mcpsmd.org
Volunteer CoordinatorVacant
Web ManagerBeth Allenadmin@blairptsa.org