Blair PTSA Leadership 2018-19


Board of Directors

Officers
PresidentFrances Frostpresident@blairptsa.org
Vice President - 1stVacant
Vice President - Academic AffairsAyo Atterberryvp_academic@blairptsa.org 
Vice President - Administration
Treasurer Sue Andersontreasurer@blairptsa.org
SecretaryKatherine Ralstonsecretary@blairptsa.org
MCCPTA DelegatesAlicia Lucero
Mariama Orange
alucerolaw@gmail.com
delegate2@blairptsa.org
Blair Principal (or designee)Renay Johnson
ParliamentarianVacant
Standing Committee Chairs
After Prom Bowen Fongbdfong@yahoo.com
MiniGrantsBen Freyblairptsaminigrants@gmail.com
Counseling AdvisoryMary Hanisco
Helen Riley
MembershipVacant
Hispanic Outreach (Los Padres)Maria Portelamportela@rocketmail.com
NAACP RepresentativeRosemary McCloskey
Sherron Allan
SGA Student Representative
Beautiful Blair (inactive)
Nominating CommitteeVacant

PTSA Ad-Hoc Committees (Non-Voting)
African American Student Achievement ProgramVacant
Blair Grant Writer Vacant
FundraisingVacant
Fundraising: Direct Appeal Vacant
Fundraising: Citrus SalesLisa Finkelsteinlisa_finkelstein@yahoo.com
Fundraising: Painless FundraisingVacant
Fundraising: SnidersLeslie Halllah3@att.net
International NightVacant
List-­Serv ManagerAndrew Partanasp@partan.com
Newsletter EditorVacant
Special Needs Vacant
Staff AppreciationAnn-Marie StaudenmaierAnnmarie@legalclinic.org
Volunteer CoordinatorVacant
Web ManagerMariama Orangeweb@blairptsa.org

School Organization Representatives (Non-Voting)
Athletic Boosters Kirsten Martinpatandkirsten@gmail.com
Blair Band and Orchestra Patrons Lisa Silverberglsilverberg@processmatters.net
Drama BoostersKevin Adler
Student Gov't Assn Staff Liaison

Montgomery County Council of PTAs (MCCPTA) – Downcounty Consortium (DCC) / Blair Leadership
DCC Area Vice PresidentChris Rutledge
Blair Cluster CoordinatorsTherese Gibson
Michele Riley
Fred Azcarate