Blair PTSA 2016-17 Leadership


Updated September 21, 2016

Download PDF

PresidentDiane Friedmanblair.ptsapres@yahoo.com
Vice President - 1stBrian Ginyard (Nominee)bginyard1@gmail.com
Vice President-Academic AchievementFrances Frostfrancesfrost4@gmail.com
Vice President-AdministrationSamir Paulsamir.paul@gmail.com
Treasurer Dave Williamsdave.blair.ptsa@gmail.com
Secretary Anne Fothergillanneandjake@hotmail.com
After Prom Bowen Fongbdfong@yahoo.com
African American Student Achievement Program Anissa Harris Greenunchapelhill@hotmail.com
Athletic Boosters Kirsten Martinpatandkirsten@gmail.com
Blair Band and Orchestra Patrons VACANT
Blair Cluster Reps (2)Tom Jacobson
VACANT
tjacobson@starpower.net
Blair Grant Writer VACANT
Counseling Advisory Committee (2) Brad Sperber
Lianyong Gao (Luke)
bsperber@keystone.org
lianyonggao@yahoo.com
Drama BoostersKatie Sebastiankatieseb@gmail.com
Fundraising: Direct Appeal Samir Paulsamir.paul@gmail.com
Fundraising: Citrus SalesLisa Finkelstein
Jenny Apostol
lisa_finkelstein@yahoo.com
jennyapostoldipaul@gmail.com
Fundraising: Giant Foods A+ Donna Franklin
Fundraising: SnidersLeslie Halllah3@att.net
International NightVACANT
List-­Serv ManagerBrian Ginyardbginyard1@gmail.com
Los PadresRay Moreno
Maria Portela
rayrmore@gmail.com
mportela@rocketmail.com
MCCPTA Delegates (2)Tom
Jacobson
Frances Frost
tjacobson@starpower.net
francesfrost4@gmail.com
MembershipDeb Hopkinsdeb_blairptsa@yahoo.com
Mini-­GrantsLinda Krimmlindakrimm@verizon.net
Newsletter EditorMichele Russmichruss2@yahoo.com
Nominating CommitteeVACANT
ParliamentarianOlivia Jonestheoliviajones@gmail.com
Special Needs VACANT
Staff AppreciationVACANT
Student Gov’t Assn LiaisonChristopher Kleinchristopher_klein@mcpsmd.org
Volunteer CoordinatorOlga Rosalesgaloprincess@yahoo.com
Web ManagerBeth Allenloveladyallen@gmail.com